Publisher
AB Abraham Aharonian
ab@303magazine.com

Editor
Lindsay Maynard
lindsay@303magazine.com

ADVERTISING

info@303magazine.com

CAREERS

Internships at 303 Magazine are unpaid and require a three-month commitment. 303 accepts applications for internships from both students and non-students. 303 does not hire interns who are not at least the age of 18. Interns should have some level of applicable skills to the department in which they’d like to intern.

To apply for an internship with 303 Magazine: Send a cover letter, resume and three writing samples to the corresponding editor below.

CONTACT US

FASHION

Editor: Lindsay Maynard
lindsay@303magazine.com

Fashion Assistant: Shayla Preeshl
shayla@303magazine.com

MUSIC

Rock + Hip Hop Editor: Samuel Lang
samuel@303magazine.com

Indie + Electronic Editor: Alex Faubel
alex@303magazine.com

Jam + Funk + Bluegrass Editor: Allison Cohn
allison@303magazine.com

FOOD + BOOZE

Editor: Brittany Werges
brittany@303magazine.com

Senior Staff Writer: Molly Martin
molly@303magazine.com

LIFESTYLE + CULTURE

Editor: Lindsay Maynard
lindsay@303magazine.com

Senior Staff Writer: Lindsey Bartlett
bartlett@303magazine.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Manager: Caitlin Savage
caitlin@303magazine.com

MARKETING/ADVERTISING

Send a copy of your resume to ab@303magazine.com

DESIGN

Send a copy of your resume and link to your portfolio to info@303magazine.com

EVENTS + PRODUCT REVIEW

For event consideration and product review, contact info@303magazine.com