Contact

Publisher
Motti Aharonian
Motti@303magazine.com

Editor-in-Chief
Brittany Werges
Brittany@303magazine.com


MARKETING/ADVERTISING/SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

advertising@303magazine.com

INTERNSHIPS

Internships at 303 Magazine are unpaid and require a three-month commitment. 303 accepts applications for internships from both students and non-students. 303 does not hire interns who are not at least the age of 18. Interns should have some level of applicable skills to the department in which they’d like to intern.

To apply for an internship with 303 Magazine: Send a cover letter, resume and three writing samples to the corresponding editor below.

CONTACT US

Culture | Lifestyle

Editor: Brittany Werges
Brittany@303magazine.com

Music

Editor: Camila Biddulph
music@303magazine.com

Talent Buyer: Kori Hazel
kori.hazel@303magazine.com

Food + Booze

Editor: Brittany Werges
Brittany@303magazine.com

Fashion

Editor: Jennifer Tom
Jennifer.Tom@303magazine.com

Photography

For photography requests, event coverage and submissions, email:
photography@303magazine.com

Calendar

Email Anne.LoGrippo@303magazine.com