Electric Forest has released the second phase of their enormous lineup, increasing it with thirteen new additions. This fantastic new collection of artists includes Moby, Schoolboy Q, The Floozies, What So Not, Luke The Knife, Kaytranada, Kastle, Eric Volta, Francesca Lombardo, Earphunk, Jon Wayne & The Pain, Kung Fu and Los Rakas. These artists are all sure to bring their A game to Sherwood Forest and spice up the festival with a diverse array of music. Electric Forest is one of the most special and magical music festivals out there, with an intense and otherworldly display of lasers, lights, costumed performers and art installations that transform the Double JJ Ranch into an alternate dimension of sights and sounds.

Electric Forest is an event that must be attended for any avid festival junkie, and must be seen and experienced to truly be believed. As the festival’s future is uncertain at this point in time and this could potentially be the final year of Electric Forest, be sure not to miss out on this opportunity to attend one of the best festivals in the world. You can read more about the lawsuit that will decide the fate of Electric Forest HERE. You can buy your tickets, get more information and check out the full lineup for the 4th annual Electric Forest at their website, ElectricForestFestival.com. You can also check out 303 Magazine’s initial article covering the first phase of the Electric Forest article HERE. Be sure to remain on the lookout for future updates from the Electric Forest team, including the third and final phase of the lineup.


Here is the full lineup so far in alphabetical order:

12th Planet

Alex Metric

Aloe Blacc

Anders Osborne

Andy C

Anna Lunoe

Art Department

Bob Moses


Booka Shade Live

Bro Safari

Cash Cash

Cashmere Cat

Catz n Dogz


Chrome Sparks


Cut Copy

Dantiez Saunderson

Dead Confederate





Emancipator Ensemble


Eric Volta

Flying Lotus

Francesca Lombardo

Fury + MC Dino

Golf Clap


I Am Legion

Isaac Tichauer

J. Phlip

Jimmy Edgar

Jonas Rathsman

Jon Wayne & The Pain

Justin Martin


K Theory

Kevin Sauderson

Kung Fu


Lee Burridge

Lindsay Lowend

Los Rakas

Luke the Knife


Matt & Kim


MOBY (dj set)

Moon Boots

Moon Taxi

Ms. Lauryn Hill

Nahko and Medicine For The People

Natasha Kmeto


Paper Diamond

Pegboard Nerds

Penguin Prison





Rayland Baxter

Rising Appalachia

Roadkill Ghost Choir

Rosin Coven

Seven Lions


Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds

Soul Clap

Soul Visions (members of Rising Appalachia & The Human Experience)

St. Lucia

Stephen “Ragga” Marley feat. Ghetto Youths Crew

Schoolboy Q

Steve Angello


Syd Arthur

T. Hardy Morris

The Floozies

The Glitch Mob

The Revivalists

The String Cheese Incident

Thomas Jack

Topher Jones

Trippy Turtle

Until The Ribbon Breaks

What So Not


Xavier Rudd


Zeds Dead


About The Author

Gabriel is a music lover from San Francisco, California, and recently graduated from the University of Colorado, Boulder with a BA in Creative Writing. Gabriel is a writer for the music department of 303 Magazine, and aspires to write professionally. Outside of work Gabriel loves to party with friends at music festivals, snowboard in the beautiful Rocky Mountains, travel the globe experiencing new cultures and lounge with some quality TV on a lazy Sunday. Contact Gabriel by email at [email protected]

Related Posts

2 Responses

  1. Josh Glisan

    Can not wait!!!!!! Have to agree definitely one of the best music festivals out there. Can't wait to be back up on stilts romping around the forest the again.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.